BALDWIN COUNTY EMERGENCY COMMUNICATION DISTRICT

(Commonly referred to as the "911 Board")

Contact: Kathryn Byrd, Interim Director kbyrd@baldwin911.org Post Office Box 924 Robertsdale, Alabama 36567 (251) 947-3911

General Board Information:

Appointed by Baldwin County Commission Seven (7) members Term of each member is Four (4) years

All members must be qualified electors of Baldwin County Emergency Communication District (i.e. Baldwin County)

Created by resolution of the Baldwin County Commission during October 2, 1984, regular meeting

Statutory Authority - §11-98-4., Code of Alabama 1975

MEMBERS	APPOINTED/REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
Alainna Elliott 30197 Loblolly Circle Daphne, Alabama 36527	Appointed 12/17/2019 to replace the place-seat formerly held by Battalion Chief Joseph "Joey" Holasz term to commence 01/02/2020	4 years	01/02/2024
	12/17/2019 Accepted the resignation of Joseph "Joey" Holasz effective 01/01/2020 and thanked him for his civic service		
Paul Mueller 6698 County Road 95 Elberta, Alabama 36530	Re-appointed 03/21/2023 term continuing from 03/19/2023	4 years	03/19/2027
Chief Deputy Anthony Lowery 595 County Road 73 Summerdale, Alabama 36580	Appointed 09/01/2020 to replace the place seat formerly held by Charles D. Jones term to commence 11/14/2020 09/01/2020 Thanked Charles D. Jones for his prior civic service upon the expiration of his term of service on 11/14/2020	4 years	11/14/2024
Chief David Wilson 1920 Bay Street Foley, Alabama 36535	Re-appointed 09/01/2020 term continuing from 02/21/2020	4 years	02/21/2024
Raymond (Tony) Lovell 1092 South Pine Street Loxley, Alabama 36551	Re-appointed 12/01/2020 term commencing 01/01/2021	4 years	01/01/2025
Roy C. Glenn 12352 Mary Ann Beach Road Fairhope, Alabama 36532	Appointed 03/21/2023 to fill the place seat formerly held by William Pappas said term commencing 03/21/2023 03/21/2023 Thanked William Pappas for his civic service upon the expiration of his term on 03/19/2023	4 years	03/21/2027
Al W. Tolbert, Jr. 18109 Old Brady Road Bay Minette, Alabama 36507	Appointed 12/03/2019 to replace the place seat of Philip A. Bryars, Jr. term to commence January 15, 2020 12/03/2019 Thanked Philip A. Bryars, Jr., for his civic	4 years	01/15/2024
	service upon the expiration of his term on 01/15/2020		

REVISED: 03/21/2023 jb