

SEN. GREG ALBRITTON DISTRICT 22

SEN. CHRIS ELLIOTT DISTRICT 32

SEN. VIVIAN DAVIS FIGURES DISTRICT 33

> REP. DONNA GIVENS DISTRICT 64

REP. BRENT EASTERBROOK DISTRICT 65

## BALDWIN LEGISLATIVE DELEGATION CONSTITUENT SERVICES

1100 FAIRHOPE AVENUE FAIRHOPE, ALABAMA 36532 Telephone: (251) 990-4615 Cliff McCollum, Director



REP. ALAN BAKER DISTRICT 66

REP. JENNIFER FIDLER DISTRICT 94

REP. FRANCES HOLK-JONES DISTRICT 95

> REP. MATT SIMPSON DISTRICT 96

REP. SHANE STRINGER DISTRICT 102

June 24, 2024

Chairman Billie Jo Underwood Baldwin County Commission 312 Courthouse Square Suite 12 Bay Minette, Alabama 36507

## **RE:** Legislative Delegation's Bay Minette Office

Chairman Underwood:

The Baldwin County Legislative Delegation hereby authorizes the County to utilize our Bay Minette Office, located at 125 D'Olive Street, as an absentee election office for the upcoming 2024 General Election.

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our office at (251) 990-4615.

Sincerely,

MATT SIMPSON, CHAIR BALDWIN COUNTY LEGISLATION