## THE PUBLIC BUILDING AUTHORITY OF BALDWIN COUNTY, ALABAMA

Offices of the County Commission of Baldwin County 312 Courthouse Square, Suite 12 Bay Minette, AL 36507

## General Board Information:

Appointed by Baldwin County Commission. Three (3) members of Board of Directors.

After expiration of initial terms of office for members of the Board of Directors appointed at the November 21, 2006 regular meeting, the terms of office shall be six (6) years.

All members of the Board of Directors must be [1] residents of Baldwin County and [2] not be an officer of the state, the county or any incorporated municipality

All members serve without compensation, but can be reimbursed for actual expenses incurred in the performance of their duties.

Statutory Authority: Section 11-15-1, et seq., of the <u>Code of Alabama</u> 1975 Further reference: Instrument Number 1015649 in the Office of Judge of Probate of Baldwin County, Alabama

MEMBERS	MEMBER	APPOINTED / REAPPOINTED	TERM	EXPIRATION
1	Harry Bradford Archer RESIDENT OF BALDWIN COUNTY, ALABAMA NOT AN OFFICER OF THE STATE OF ALABAMA, COUNTY OR ANY INCORPORATED MUNICIPALITY	Reappointed 05/18/2021 for a pro-rata reduced term continuing from 11/21/2020	6 years	11/21/2026
2	Lisa Hastings RESIDENT OF BALDWIN COUNTY, ALABAMA NOT AN OFFICER OF THE STATE OF ALABAMA, COUNTY OR ANY INCORPORATED MUNICIPALITY	Appointed 04/18/2023 for a pro-rata reduced term to fill the place seat formerly held by Donna Givens 04/18/2023 Thanked Donna Givens for her prior civic service	6 years	11/21/2028
3	Locke Whitley Williams  RESIDENT OF BALDWIN COUNTY, ALABAMA NOT AN OFFICER OF THE STATE OF ALABAMA, COUNTY OR ANY INCORPORATED MUNICIPALITY	Reappointed 03/06/2019 for a pro-rata reduced term continuing from 11/21/2018	6 years	11/21/2024

**REVISED: 04/18/2023**