ALTAPOINTE HEALTH SYSTEMS, INC.

Contact: J. Tuerk Schlesinger, Chief Executive Officer 5750-A Southland Drive Mobile, Alabama 36693 (251) 473-4423 Office (251) 666-7537 Fax

Board Information:

Organized under Section 22-51-1, et seq., Code of Alabama 1975 Twelve (12) Member Board of Directors; a Public Corporation

(Three) Members appointed by Baldwin County Commission; After Initial Terms of Office Expire as Approved by the Baldwin

County Commission at the May 20, 2014, regular meeting, all Three (3) Member Place-seats shall be for a Term of Office of Six (6) Years each

All Three (3) Members Appointed by the Baldwin County Commission shall be Residents of Baldwin County

See Articles of Amendment – Amended and Restated Articles of Incorporation of AltaPointe Health Systems, Inc. (Office of Probate Judge of Mobile County, Alabama)

Baldwin County Board of Mental Health (Baldwin County Mental Health Center) Merged into AltaPointe Health Systems, Inc. on April 1, 2014 (see April 1, 2014, and May 6, 2014, regular meeting minutes)

Altapointe Health Systems, Inc. amended its Articles of Incorporation and merged with Mobile Association of Retarded Citizens, Inc. in order to provide services in Mobile, AL (June 18, 2018, BCC Resolution #2019-104)

MEMBERS	APPOINTED/REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
Aubury Fuller 16589 County Road 9 Summerdale, Alabama 36580	Re-appointed 03/16/2021 term continuing from 04/01/2021	*6 years	04/01/2027
George Noonan 28783 Sampson Avenue Orange Beach, Alabama 36561	Re-appointed 04/04/2023 term continuing from 04/01/2023	*6 years	04/01/2029
Robbie Owen 21601 East Boulevard Silverhill, Alabama 36576	Appointed 05/03/2022 for a pro-rata reduced term to fill the place seat and unexpired term formerly held by Robert Wills 05/03/2022 Accepted the resignation of Robert Wills dated 03/28/2022 and thanked Mr. Wills for his prior civic service	*6 years	04/01/2025

*Initial appointments made pursuant to Resolution #2014-082 (May 20, 2014, BCC Meeting) are for less than 6 year terms each. Further appointments, after the expiration of the terms of office of the initial appointments, shall always be for 6 year terms each.

REVISED: 04/04/2023 jb