BALDWIN COUNTY EMERGENCY COMMUNICATION DISTRICT

(Commonly referred to as the "911 Board")

Contact: Kristi Stamnes, Director kstamnes@baldwin911.org Post Office Box 924 Robertsdale, Alabama 36567 (251) 947-3911

General Board Information:

Appointed by Baldwin County Commission Seven (7) members Term of each member is Four (4) years

All members must be qualified electors of Baldwin County Emergency Communication District (i.e. Baldwin County)

Created by resolution of the Baldwin County Commission during October 2, 1984, regular meeting

Statutory Authority - §11-98-4., Code of Alabama 1975

MEMBERS	MEMBER	APPOINTED / REAPPOINTED	TERM	EXPIRATION
1	Paul Mark Sealy	Appointed 11/21/2023 to fill the place seat formerly held by Alainna Elliott	4 years	11/21/2027
		11/21/2023 Accepted the resignation of Alainna Elliott effective 11/01/2023 and thanked her for her prior civic service		
2	Paul Mueller	Reappointed 03/21/2023 term continuing from 03/19/2023	4 years	03/19/2027
3	Chief Deputy Anthony Lowery	Appointed 09/01/2020 to replace the place seat formerly held by Charles D. Jones term to commence 11/14/2020	4 years	11/14/2024
		09/01/2020 Thanked Charles D. Jones for his prior civic service upon the expiration of his term of service on 11/14/2020		
4	David Wilson	Reappointed 01/16/2024 term commencing 02/22/2024	4 years	02/22/2028
5	Raymond (Tony) Lovell	Reappointed 12/01/2020 term commencing 01/01/2021	4 years	01/01/2025
6	Roy C. Glenn	Appointed 03/21/2023 to fill the place seat formerly held by William Pappas said term commencing 03/21/2023	4 years	03/21/2027
		03/21/2023 Thanked William Pappas for his civic service upon the expiration of his term on 03/19/2023		
7	Al Tolbert, Jr.	Reappointed 01/16/2024	4 years	01/16/2028

REVISED: 01/16/2024