BALDWIN COUNTY ARCHITECTURAL PRESERVATION REVIEW BOARD

General Board Information:

Appointed by Baldwin County Commission
Five (5) members
Term of each member is five (5) years
Statutory Authority - Section 12 of Act No. 80-497, as amended by Act No. 89-960

SEAT	MEMBER	APPOINTED / REAPPOINTED	TERM	EXPIRATION
1	Debbie W. Quinn	Appointed 06/20/2023 to fill the place seat formerly held by Sted McCullough	5 years	06/20/2028
		06/20/2023 Thanked Sted McCullough for his prior civic service upon the expiration of his term on 01/01/2023	,	
2	Mac Walcott	Reappointed 05/04/2021 term continuing from 01/01/2021	5 years	01/01/2026
3	Troy Strunk	Reappointed 05/04/2021 term continuing from 01/01/2021	5 years	01/01/2026
4	Harvey E. Jones, Jr.	Reappointed 06/20/2023 term continuing from 01/01/2023	5 years	01/01/2028
5	Ken Niemeyer	Reappointed 05/04/2021 term continuing from 01/01/2021	5 years	01/01/2026

REVISED: 06/20/2023