BALDWIN COUNTY LIBRARY BOARD (a/k/a BALDWIN COUNTY LIBRARY COOPERATIVE, INC.)

Contact: Elizabeth Webb Director of Library Board director@baldwincountylibrary.org Post Office Box 339 Robertsdale, Alabama 36567 (251) 947-7632

General Board Information:

Appointed by Baldwin County Commission
Five (5) members
Term of each member is Four (4) years
Board established during April 2, 1963, regular meeting
Statutory Authority - §11-90-2, Code of Alabama 1975

MEMBERS	APPOINTED/REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
Brenda Pierce Post Office Box 138 Robertsdale, Alabama 36532	Appointed 12/20/2022 to fill the place-seat formerly held by Cliff McCollum for a pro-rata reduced term 12/20/2022 Thanked Cliff McCollum for his prior civic service	4 years	10/01/2026
Chad Yarbrough 19117 Fairfield Drive Fairhope, Alabama 36532	Re-appointed 10/05/2021 term continuing from 10/01/2021	4 years	10/01/2025
Betty Wood 12889 Michigan Avenue Elberta, Alabama 36530	Re-appointed 10/06/2020 term to continue from 10/01/2020	4 years	10/01/2024
Diane Sims 7634 Hoppes Drive Foley, Alabama 36535	Re-appointed 10/06/2020 term to continue from 10/01/2020	4 years	10/01/2024
Shirley Stephens 21930 8 th Street Silverhill, Alabama 36576	Appointed 12/20/2022 to fill the place-seat formerly held by Donna Bing for a pro-rata reduced term 12/20/2022 Thanked Donna Bing for her prior civic service	4 years	10/01/2026

REVISED: 12/20/2022 jb