BALDWIN COUNTY FLOOD DAMAGE PREVENTION ORDINANCE BOARD OF ADJUSTMENT

c/o Building Official, Baldwin County Building Department 201 East Section Street, Foley, Alabama 36535 (251) 943-6061, Ext. 2817

General Board Information:

Appointed by Baldwin County Commission.

Five (5) members - Term of each member is three (3) years

Members must be residents of Baldwin County

Board makes special exceptions to the rules / regulations promulgated by the Baldwin County Commission, as established pursuant to §11-19-1, et seq., *Code of Alabama 1975*, as embodied only in the *Baldwin County Flood Damage Prevention Ordinance* [last amended - April 16, 2019, regular meeting] and only exercises variance procedures set forth in Article 5 of the *Baldwin County Flood Damage Prevention Ordinance*.

Statutory Authority - §11-19-19, *Code of Alabama 1975*

MEMBERS	APPOINTED/REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
Cliff Pitman 9320 Gayfer Avenue Fairhope, Alabama 36532	Reappointed 07/07/2020 term continuing from 06/01/2020	three (3) year term	06/01/2023
Mark Ackerman 1508 North Cedar Street Foley, Alabama 36535	Reappointed 07/07/2020 term continuing from 06/01/2020	three (3) year term	06/01/2023
Richard Peterson 178 Hawthorne Circle Fairhope, Alabama 36532	Reappointed 07/07/2020 term continuing from 06/01/2020	three (3) year term	06/01/2023
Timothy Barnhill 3200 North Holley Street Loxley, Alabama 36551	Reappointed 07/07/2020 term commencing 08/01/2020	three (3) year term	08/01/2023
J. Martin Pitts Post Office Box 456 Montrose, Alabama 36559	Reappointed 07/07/2020 term commencing 08/01/2020	three (3) year term	08/01/2023

*REVISED: 07/07/2020 akg