SOUTH BALDWIN COUNTY HEALTHCARE AUTHORITY

1613 North McKenzie Street

Foley, Alabama 36535

May 8, 2018

Office of Chairman, County Commissioner, District No. 4 Baldwin County (Foley) Satellite Courthouse Attn: Honorable Charles F. "Skip" Gruber 201 East Section Avenue Foley, Alabama 36535

Re: Nomination for Board Members South Baldwin County Health Care Authority

Dear Mr. Gruber:

Terms will expire for three Board Members of the South Baldwin County Health Care Authority (the "Authority") June 2018. The Authority is required to submit three names for each of the three expiring terms so that the County Commission can appoint Board Members from the submitted names.

The present members for these three positions are Clark Stewart, Sandy Russell and Andy Schaff. Please accept this letter as a notice to the County Commission that the Authority makes the following recommendations for each of the three terms that will soon expire.

Clark Stewart's Position: Clark Stewart, Richard Moyer, and Jason Kozon. **Sandy Russell's Position**: Sandy Russell, Norm Moore, and Matt Fetner. **Andy Schaff's Position**: John Boller, Betsy McKinney and David Swiger.

The Authority believes that the reappointments of Clark Stewart, who serves as chairman, and Sandy Russell who serves as Secretary are important for the continuity of the Board and respectfully requests the Commission to consider their reappointments.

Thank you for your consideration of the South Baldwin County Health Care Authority's request.

Respectfully submitted,

SOUTH BALDWIN COUNTY HEALTH CARE AUTHORITY

lat Bv Clark Stewart, Chairman