SOUTH ALABAMA REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION (SARPC)

General Board Information:

South Alabama Regional Planning Commission (SARPC) is a regional planning and development commission organized consistent with Title 11, Chapter 85, Article 4, of the <u>Code of Alabama 1975</u>

Based on the final agreed upon structure by SARPC on January 23, 2013, the following members will be appointed by County Commissions to the SARPC Board of Directors:

County Commissioner from each member County appointed at the discretion of each County Commission (For the term of office)
Economic development representative appointed by each County Commission (For 1 year January-December)

3) Citizen member appointed by each County Commission (For 1 year January-December)

SLOTS	MEMBERS	APPOINTED/REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
County Commissioner	Commissioner Charles F. Gruber 312 Courthouse Square Suite 12 Bay Minette, AL 36507	Appointed 11/12/2014	Term of Office	11/13/2018
Economic Development Representative	Stanley Raye (Lee) Lawson, Jr. Baldwin County Economic Development Alliance, Inc. P.O. Box 1340 Robertsdale, AL 36567	Reappointed 03/17/2015 as the Commission's "Economic Development Representative" term continuing from 01/01/2015	1 year	01/01/2016
Citizen Member	Troy Ronald Strunk 411 Rothley Avenue Fairhope, AL 36532	Reappointed 03/17/2015 as the "Citizen Member Representative" term continuing from 01/01/2015	1 year	01/01/2016

REVISED: 03/17/2015 - akg