# Attachment to the Agreement Between the Alabama Department of Revenue and Baldwin County, Alabama Providing for the Exchange of Tax Returns and Information As of February 5, 2019

#### **Baldwin County Commission**

312 Courthouse Square, Suite 12 Bay Minette, AL 36507

Honorable Jeb Ball Honorable Billie Jo Underwood Honorable Charles F. Gruber Honorable Joe Davis

#### **Budget, Purchasing, & Grants Department**

Ronald J. Cink, County Administrator

#### **Finance and Accounting Department**

Kim Creech, Clerk/Treasurer

John Marino, Chief Compliance Officer

## Sales, Use & License Tax Department

P O Box 189 Robertsdale, AL 36567

Susanne Davis Spears, License Inspector II Jennifer M. Forsman, Audit Compliance Officer Jerry Green, Audit Compliance Officer Heather Gwynn, Sales & Use Tax Coordinator Sharon Hunt, Deputy License Inspector Dana Long, License Inspector II Loren Lucas, Audit Compliance Officer Amber Riley, Audit Compliance Officer Marcia Ward, Audit Compliance Officer Debbie West, Audit Compliance Officer Ebony Yelding, Deputy License Inspector I

### **Revenue Commission**

P O Box 1549 Bay Minette, AL 367507

Honorable Teddy J. Faust, Revenue Commissioner Sonia Hicks, Personal Property Appraiser Walt Lindsey, Chief Appraiser

Office of Judge of Probate P.O. Box 459 Bay Minette, AL 36507 Ben Powell, Administrator of Personal Property Lee Ann Raley, Assistant Administrator of Personal Property

Honorable Harry D'Olive, Probate Judge Edward (Dean) Mott, Chief Clerk Sara Peden, Deputy Chief Clerk