## BALDWIN COUNTY EMERGENCY COMMUNICATION DISTRICT

(Commonly referred to as the "911 Board")
Post Office Box 924
Robertsdale, Alabama 36567
Director - Christine M. Heger

## **General Board Information:**

Appointed by Baldwin County Commission Seven (7) members Term of each member is Four (4) years

All members must be qualified electors of Baldwin County Emergency Communication District (i.e. Baldwin County)
Created by resolution of the Baldwin County Commission during October 2, 1984, regular meeting
Statutory Authority - §11-98-4., Code of Alabama 1975

MEMBERS	APPOINTED/REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
Battalion Chief Joseph "Joey" Holasz 336 Knollwood Avenue Fairhope, AL 36532	Appointed 02/16/2016 to replace the place-seat held by Johnnie Sundie term to commence 03/04/2016  02/16/2016 Thanked Johnnie Sundie for his service (term expiring 03/04/2016)	4 years	03/04/2020
Paul Mueller 6698 County Road 95 Elberta, AL 36530	Reappointed 04/07/2015 term continuing from 03/19/2015	4 years	03/19/2019
Charles D. Jones 102 General Canby Drive Spanish Fort, AL 36527	Reappointed 11/01/2016 term to commence 11/14/2016	4 years	11/14/2020
Chief David Wilson 1920 Bay Street Foley, AL 36535	Reappointed 02/16/2016 term to commence 02/21/2016	4 years	02/21/2020
Raymond (Tony) Lovell 1092 South Pine Street Loxley, AL 36551	Appointed 08/05/2014 to fill the place seat formerly held by William L. Brown for pro-rata reduced term	4 years	01/01/2017
William Pappas 603 Oak Ridge Court West Daphne, AL 36526	Appointed 04/07/2015 for a pro-rata reduced term to fill the place seat formerly held by Gilbert H. "Gib" Hixon	4 years	03/19/2019
Mr. Philip A. Bryars, Jr. 42856 Miss Erin Way Bay Minette, AL 36507	Reappointed 02/16/2016 term continuing from 01/15/2016	4 years	01/15/2020

**REVISED: 11/01/2016 akg**