Attachment to the Agreement Between the Alabama Department of Revenue and Baldwin County, Alabama Providing for the Exchange of Tax Returns and Information As of October 15, 2019

Baldwin County Commission

312 Courthouse Square, Suite 12 Bay Minette, AL 36507

Honorable Jeb Ball Honorable Billie Jo Underwood Honorable Charles F. Gruber Honorable Joe Davis

Baldwin County Commission Administration

Wayne A. Dyess, County Administrator

Budget, Purchasing & Grants Department

Ronald J. Cink, Budget Director

Finance and Accounting Department

Adria Cian Harrison, Clerk/Treasurer John Marino, Chief Compliance Officer

Donna G. Bryars, Senior Accountant

Sales, Use & License Tax Department

PO Box 189 Robertsdale, AL 36567

Susanne Davis Spears, Deputy License Inspector II
Jerry Green, Audit Compliance Officer
Heather Gwynn, Sales & Use Tax Coordinator
Sharon Hunt, Chief Deputy License Inspector
Dana Long, Deputy License Inspector I
Terrie Watson, Revenue Clerk II
Ashlie Emerson, Senior Revenue Clerk
Crystal Rice, Revenue Compliance Officer

Loren Lucas, Audit Compliance Officer Amber Riley, Audit Compliance Officer Marcia Ward, Audit Compliance Officer Debbie West, Audit Compliance Officer Ebony Yelding, Deputy License Inspector I Tracy King, Revenue Clerk I Susan McCaw, Senior Revenue Clerk Samulyn Parker, Revenue Clerk II

Revenue Commission

P O Box 1549 Bay Minette, AL 36507

Honorable Teddy J. Faust, Revenue Commissioner Sonia Hicks, Personal Property Appraiser Walt Lindsey, Chief Appraiser Lee Ann Raley, Assistant Administrator of Personal Property

Office of Judge of Probate

P O Box 459 Bay Minette, AL 36507 Honorable Harry D'Olive, Probate Judge Edward (Dean) Mott, Chief Clerk Sara Peden, Deputy Chief Clerk