BALDWIN COUNTY EMERGENCY COMMUNICATION DISTRICT

(Commonly referred to as the "911 Board")
Post Office Box 924
Robertsdale, Alabama 36567
Director – Joseph "Joby" Smith (jsmith@baldwin911.org)
(251) 947-3911

General Board Information:

Appointed by Baldwin County Commission Seven (7) members Term of each member is Four (4) years

All members must be qualified electors of Baldwin County Emergency Communication District (i.e. Baldwin County)
Created by resolution of the Baldwin County Commission during October 2, 1984, regular meeting
Statutory Authority - §11-98-4., Code of Alabama 1975

MEMBERS	APPOINTED/REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
Alainna Elliott 30197 Loblolly Circle Daphne, AL 36527	Appointed 12/17/2019 to replace the place-seat formerly held by Battalion Chief Joseph "Joey" Holasz term to commence 01/02/2020	4 years	01/02/2024
	12/17/2019 Accepted the resignation of Joseph "Joey" Holasz effective 01/01/2020 and thanked him for his civic service		
Paul Mueller 6698 County Road 95 Elberta, AL 36530	Reappointed 06/18/2019 term continuing from 03/19/2019	4 years	03/19/2023
Charles D. Jones 102 General Canby Drive Spanish Fort, AL 36527	Reappointed 11/01/2016 term to commence 11/14/2016	4 years	11/14/2020
Chief David Wilson 1920 Bay Street Foley, AL 36535	Reappointed 02/16/2016 term to commence 02/21/2016	4 years	02/21/2020
Raymond (Tony) Lovell 1092 South Pine Street Loxley, AL 36551	Reappointed 06/18/2019 term continuing from 01/01/2017	4 years	01/01/2021
William Pappas 603 Oak Ridge Court West Daphne, AL 36526	Reappointed 06/18/2019 term continuing from 03/19/2019	4 years	03/19/2023
Mr. Al W. Tolbert, Jr. 18109 Old Brady Road Bay Minette, AL 36507	Appointed 12/03/2019 to replace the place seat of Philip A. Bryars, Jr. term to commence January 15, 2020 (when Mr. Bryars' term expires)	4 years	01/15/2024

REVISED: 12/17/2019 akg