BALDWIN COUNTY LIBRARY BOARD (a/k/a BALDWIN COUNTY LIBRARY COOPERATIVE, INC.)

Post Office Box 339 Robertsdale, Alabama 36567 (251) 947-7632 Director of Library Board Email: director@baldwincountylibrary.org

General Board Information:

Appointed by Baldwin County Commission Five (5) members Term of each member is Four (4) years Board established during April 2, 1963, regular meeting Statutory Authority - §11-90-2, <u>Code of Alabama 1975</u>

MEMBERS	APPOINTED/REAPPOINTED	TERM OF OFFICE	EXPIRATION DATE
Dr. Theresa Harden 23382 Cornerstone Diver Loxley, AL 36551	Appointed 08/20/2019 to fill the place-seat formerly held by Joe Coleman for a pro-rata reduced term 08/20/2019 Thanked Joe Coleman for his prior civic service	4 years	10/01/2022
Chad Yarbrough 19117 Fairfield Drive Fairhope, AL 36532	Appointed 11/05/2019 to fill the place-seat formerly held by Walter Penry for a pro-rata reduced term 11/05/2019 Thanked Walter Penry for his prior civic service	4 years	10/01/2021
Betty Wood 12889 Michigan Avenue Elberta, AL 36530	Reappointed 10/06/2020 term to continue from 10/01/2020	4 years	10/01/2024
Diane Sims 7634 Hoppes Drive Foley, AL 36535	Reappointed 10/06/2020 term to continue from 10/01/2020	4 years	10/01/2024
Donna Bing 20700 Kenneth King Lane Fairhope, AL 36532	Appointed 11/05/2019 to fill the place-seat formerly held by Betty Suddeth for a pro-rata reduced term 11/05/2019 Thanked Betty Suddeth for her prior civic service	4 years	10/01/2022

REVISED: 10/06/2020 akg