## Designation of Signature Authority Using A Personal Identification Number (PIN) *for the* TRANSIT AWARD MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (TrAMS)

The Baldwin County Commission hereby designates James E. Ball, Chairman, and Ann Simpson, Director of Transportation, as authorized to access the Federal Transit Administration's (FTA) Electronic Application/Award Management System, also referred to as the Transit Award Management System (TrAMS), and use a Personal Identification Number (PIN) to execute the annual Certifications and Assurances issued by the Federal Transit Administration (FTA), to transmit and submit applications to the FTA for Federal assistance (or amendments thereafter), and to execute all awards of FTA assistance on behalf of the Baldwin County Commission.

James E. Ball, Chairman Baldwin County Commission Date

Brad Hicks, Legal Counsel

Date

ATTEST:

Wayne Dyess County Administrator Date